Physician Legacy Fund


At Norman Regional, we are fortunate to have a team of physicians who are as committed to our hospitals as they are to their patients. Through the Physician Legacy Fund, physicians and community supporters raised funds to renovate Norman Regional's Infusion Center. Renovations to enhance the patient experience included new paint and flooring, space reconfiguration, new furniture, televisions and privacy curtains.

The Physician Legacy Fund supported the renovation of Norman Regional’s Infusion Center.

Thank you to the following physicians for their lead gift to the Physician Legacy Fund.
Gifts as of July 1, 2015

Dr. and Mrs. Muhammad Anwar
Satish "Steve" K. Arora, M.D.
Aaron and Tanja Boyd
Dr. John and Stefanie Chace
Drs. JaNae and Todd Clapp
Kathy Dagg M.D.
Brett Dees, M.D.
Jack Dill
Drs. David and Sherri Durica
Kumar Ennamuri, M.D.
Bob Gaston, D.O 
Alok and Archana Gautam
Beverly Harkness
Dr. Terry "Buck" Hill
Stephen C. Ingels, M.D.
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel Isbell
Chuck and Kelley Lackey
Rob and Missy Littlejohn
Valerie Manning D.O.
James R. McCurdy, M.D.
Dr. and Mrs. Mark Moses
Dr. Lana Nelson and Mr. Barry Keith
Norman Physicians Hospital Organization
Drs. Shrilekha and Chintan Parikh
James B. Silman, M.D.
Dr. Kristin and Mr. Jason Thorp
Dr. and Mrs. Ajay Verma
Michael Villano, M.D.
Dr. Vytautas Ringus
Dr. Jeffrey Waltner
Maril J. Weber, M.D.
Dr. and Mrs. David Williams
Stephen, Sonal & Alexa Yang

Norman Regional Health Foundation

901 North Porter Avenue, Norman OK 73071 Phone: 405.307.1077 | Fax: 405.307.1886

Copyright 2019 Norman Regional Foundation | Powered by Dialogs